Prof. Dr. Yasser Higazi

Prof. Dr. Abbas Yehia

abbas.yehia@guc.edu.eg
Office: c7-110
Telephone: 01005778849

Prof. Dr. Ahmed AbdelAziz

ahmed.aziz@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7-104
Telephone: 27589990-8

Home Page: ---
Assoc. Prof. Alaa Khamis

Atef Afifi

Prof. Dr. Ayman El-Badawy

ayman.elbadawy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.112

Prof. Dr. Brando Okolo

Elsayed Morgan

El-Sayed Mohamed

Mohamed Shoukry

Nahed El Mahallawy

Assoc. Prof. Yasser Fouad

yasser.fouad@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7-07
Telephone: 27589990-8

Home Page: -----
Dr. Anke Klingner

anke.klingner@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.04

Dr. Hamdy Kandil

hamdy.kandil@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7-113
Telephone: 27595539

Dr. Heba Resk

heba.resk@guc.edu.eg
Office: C3.317

Dr. Hisham El Sherif

Dr. Islam S. M. Khalil

islam.shoukry@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.03

Dr. Mohamed Harraz

mohamed.harraz@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.120
Telephone: +202 7589990 – 8

Dr. Mohammed Salama

mohammed.abdelhady@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: (+202) 758-999-0

Dr. Mohammed Salem

mohammed.salem@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: 01117271050

Abram Girgis

Mr. Adham Al-Sayyad

adham.alsayyad@guc.edu.eg

Telephone: 01006838883

Eng. Ahmed Shehata

Eng. Ahmed Karamany

Mr. Ahmed Khalil

Eng. Ahmed Hussein

ahmad.hussein@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.104

Areeg Abdelrahman

Eng. Bassant Mousa

Eng. Bishoy Emil

bishoy.emil@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.116

Eng. Bola G. Salama , M.Sc.

Fadi Ramzy

Fady Yousef

Gehan Taha

Mr. George Fam

Mrs. Hana Abdallah Awad

hana.abdallah@guc.edu.eg
Office: C2.109

Eng. Heba El Kholy

heba.elkholy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.102

Ms. Heba Ali

Eng. Ingee AbdelAlim

Eng. Ismael Abdelmaksoud

Eng. Kareem Youakim

kareem.magdy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C2.109

Eng. Khaled Nabih

khaled.nabih@guc.edu.eg
Office: C2-109

Eng. Khaled Emam

Eng. Khalid Eissa

Laura Ramzy

Maha Hussein

Eng. Marwa Shalaby

marwa.magdy@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.102

Menna Ibrahim

Eng. Menna fouad

Eng. Mennatullah Mohsen

Mina Maher

Mina Tawadros

Eng. Mina Mikhail

mina.mikhail@guc.edu.eg
Office: B1.202

Eng. Mohamed Negm

Eng. Mohamed Badreldin

Mohammed Saleh

Eng. Nooreldin Metwally

nooreldin.metwally@guc.edu.eg
Office: C2.106
Telephone: 01288897911

Eng. Nourhan Ismail

nourhan.ryhan@guc.edu.eg
Office: C7.012

Eng. Omar Mahmoud Mohamed

omar.mohamad@guc.edu.eg
Office: C6.104

Eng. Ramy Rashad

Sandra El-Dera

Eng. Seifeldin Tarek

Shady Maged

Eng. Sherif Khaled

sherif.khaled@guc.edu.eg
Office: C2 109

Eng. Sherif Abdel-Wahed

Tarek Zeina

Eng. Wessam Sharaf

wessam.sharaf@guc.edu.eg
Office: C2.109
Telephone: 01114517302

Eng. Yasmine Amr

yasmine.amr@guc.edu.eg
Office: C2.109

Yasser Samir

RenewSession